Webinar on Screening Afghan Newcomers who are Pregnant and/or Lactating

Monday, Nov. 6, 2023

Noon ET | 11 a.m. CT | 10 a.m. MT | 9 a.m. PT

The Centers of Excellence in Newcomer Health will be putting on a webinar about screening Afghan people who are pregnant and/or lactating. The webinar will be moderated by Dr. Meera Siddharth from Children’s Hospital of Philadelphia (CHOP), with Dr. Kevin Osterhoudt (CHOP), Dr. Jessica Deffler (Thomas Jefferson University), and Dr. Mohammed Iqbal (CHOP).

If you have not already, please subscribe to Center of Excellence in Newcomer Health updates.

To receive the registration information in October, sign up. More information will be posted on Center of Excellence in Newcomer

The event is finished.

Date

Nov 06 2023
Expired!

Time

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Organizer

Minnesota Department of Health
Category
Powered by Modern Events Calendar