Newcomer Health

Audience:
Health care workers across the U.S. who provide care or who want to learn more about providing care for newcomers, including refugees, immigrants and migrants

Schedule:
Monthly ECHO sessions held virtually
Last Tuesday of the month
8:00 AM PT | 9:00 AM MT | 10:00 AM CT | 11:00 AM ET
January 30 – December 3, 2024
November session will be held December 3

First session January 30:
Asylum Seekers and Shelters

Registration is ongoing and participants can attend any sessions they wish.
This is a continuation of the 2023 Newcomer Health ECHO series.
Registration does not carry over to the 2024 series and participants must register again.

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

Jun 25 2024

Time

11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Organizer

ECHO Colorado
Category
Powered by Modern Events Calendar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *